Availability

General

Vggerlse is the popular resort of Marielyst.The house is located in Vggerlse and there are about 5 km. to Marielyst center and 5 km. to Nykbing center. The beach is selected Denmarks best beach for several consecutive years. Welcome to south Denmark.The house is 190 m2 and has 2 floors.It contains 4 bedrooms distributed as follows 1 room with single bed downstairs. 1 room with double bed downstairs. 1 room with single bed upstairs. 1 room with double bed upstairs. There can be prepared up to 2 extra small persons on fold-out mattress. There can be prepared 1 babybed 60×120 cm. There is 2 parking spaces in front of the house and bicycle parking in the garden. Enclosed garden with play equipment. 2 Bathrooms. Stool changing table baby bath. 2 junior chairs at the dining table. TV in 3 bedrooms. TV DVD in the living room. Free loan of movies. Nintendo Wii in the living room. Free wireless internet. Free use of washer dryer and dishwasher . There are a large covered and furnished garden terrace. Barbecue can be used.

Rooms

Number of bedrooms

4
Bedroom #Number of bedsBed type
Bedroom 1 1 Single
Bedroom 2 2 Double
Bedroom 3 1 Single
Bedroom 4 2 Double

Number of bathrooms

2
Bathroom #WCShowerBathtub
Bathroom 1 Yes Yes No
Bathroom 2 Yes Yes No

Floor area in m2

190

Facilities

  • Barbecue
  • CD
  • CentralHeating
  • Diswasher
  • Diving
  • Dryer
  • English
  • Fishing
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • GardenFurniture
  • Golfing
  • Grill
  • Hiking
  • HorseRiding
  • Microwave
  • NoSmoking
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • RollerBlading
  • SecuritySystem
  • Stereo
  • Sunbed
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Terrace / Balkony
  • TV
  • WashingMachine
  • WaterSkiing

Location

The house is located in a residential neighborhood between the islands big city and the islands popular holiday area. You can cycle to both there are approx. 5 km. There is a bus around the corner.The neighborhood is quiet everyone knows everyone. I would like to tell you more and send a link to the many experiences you can try nearby.I can not be allowed to fill in my familys information as well as pictures of the house on this page. I would like to send pictures on mail instead.We are a family of four. Lene works with integration of refugees in Denmark Tonni is the owner of a construction company and our two boys at 5 and 7 attend kindergarten and school.

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.

Homepages
Second home:
City:
Golf:
Ski: