Previous photo
Next photo
Close


22. Can I delete my profile ?

 Yes, you can always hide your profile, so other members don't have access to your holiday home. Press Login (email address and password). Click on Edit my information or Join now/My home and click next step at the bottom of each page, till you reach step 6. At the bottom of step 6, you change Active to Inactive and press save. Your profile is now inactive, and your holiday home is not visible. You can always make your profile active again. If you wish to delete your Profile, please send us an email, and we will delete it permantently. Link to Contact us.